Thu. Apr 2nd, 2020
Visa Free Countries For Filipino

67 Visa-Free Countries for Filipino Passport 2020

Are you planning to travel abroad this 2020? Check these visa-free destinations for Philippine passport holders based on the Henley Passport Index.

Filipinos can enter to countries **visa-free while others require *visa-on-arrival


Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong (SAR China), Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan,  *LaosMacao (SAR China), Malaysia, Maldives*, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal*, Singapore, Sri Lanka**, Taiwan, Tajikistan*, Thailand, Timor-Leste*, Vietnam


Cape, Verde Islands*, Comores Islands*, Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), GambiaGuinea-Bissau*, Kenya*, Madagascar*, Malawi*, Mauritania*, Mauritius*, Morocco, Mozambique*, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles*, Somalia*, Tanzania*, Togo*, Uganda*


Cook Islands, Fiji, Marshall Islands*, Micronesia, Niue, Palau Islands*, Papua New Guinea*, Samoa*, Tuvalu*, Vanuatu


Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, St. Lucia*, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago*


Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua*, Peru, Suriname

Middle East

Armenia*, Iran*, Israel, Palestinian Territory

Filipinos must present unexpired or at least six months passport validity issued by the Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) to be allowed to travel overseas. So, be sure to check the validity of your passport before booking a flight.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.